Trophy winners announced as of Monday

NEW YORK – The National Hockey League announced today that it will unveil the winners of the 2021 trophies presented by Bridgestone throughout the semi-finals and the Stanley Cup Final.

Starting Monday, June 14, TVA Sports, NBC Sports and Sportsnet will announce the winners in their pre-game shows or during their Stanley Cup semi-final broadcast reports. These announcements will be followed by media availability with each winner during the first intermission of the respective matches.

The daily schedule, which is presented below (with the names of the finalists in brackets), will be complemented by a 30-minute broadcast during the 2021 Stanley Cup Final in which the winners of the remaining five trophies will be revealed: the Calder Trophy. , the Hart Trophy, the Norris Trophy, the Ted Lindsay Trophy and the Vézina Trophy. Further details on this show will be provided in the coming weeks.

All dates could change. More details on the trophies / finalists can be found in the 2021 Trophy Presentation guide presented by Bridgestone, which is available on the media site.

Monday June 14: King Clancy Trophy (Kurtis Gabriel, Pekka rinne, PK Subban)

Tuesday June 15: Bill Masterton Trophy (Matt Dumba, Oskar Lindblom, Patrick marleau)

Wednesday June 16: Willie O’Ree Community Award presented by MassMutual (Renee Hess, Kevin Hodgson, Howard Smith)

Thursday June 17: Jack-Adams Trophy (Rod Brind’Amour, Dean Evason, Joel Quenneville)

Friday June 18: Selke Trophy (Aleksander Barkov, Patrice Bergeron, Mark Stone)

Saturday June 19: Lady Bing Trophy (Auston Matthews, Jaccob slavin, Jared spurgeon)

Sunday June 20: Jim Gregory Trophy (Voting for this award is taken after the second round of the 2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs. The three finalists will be announced on June 17th.

Monday June 21: Mark Messier Trophy (no finalists)

Broadcast during the 2021 Stanley Cup Final

Calder Trophy (Kirill Kaprizov, Alex Nedeljkovic, Jason robertson)

Hart Trophy (Nathan MacKinnon, Auston matthews, Connor mcdavid)

Norris Trophy (Adam Fox, Victor hedman, Makar wedge)

Ted Lindsay Trophy (Sidney Crosby, Auston Matthews, Connor McDavid)

Vézina Trophy (Marc-André Fleury, Philipp grubauer, Andrei Vasilevskiy)

Laisser un commentaire