The NFL, MLB and NHL also have their All-Star Game


Story. The NFL All Star Game is the only one to have its own name: the Pro Bowl. The first edition took place in 1938. At the time, the NFL champion faced a team of All Stars. The first match between selections from the two conferences was played in 1950. From 2013 to 2015, the format was changed: two players were chosen to select their own team, like what the NBA currently offers. The NFL has since reverted to a game between two teams from each conference.

Laisser un commentaire