the list of the 26 of Finland

Before launching its Euro against Denmark in Copenhagen on June 12, the first major competition in its history, Finland unveiled the 26 players who will form its group for the competition. Exit Eriksson, Granlund, Hämäläinen, Ojala, Halme, Assehnoun and Riski from the pre-list and place to the executives retained by the competitions of their clubs.

What follows after this advertisement

Thus, Glen Kamara (Glasgow Rangers, ECO), Joel Pohjanpalo (Union Berlin, D2 ALL), Marcus Forss (Brentford, promoted to Premier League), Jukka Raitala, Robin Lod (Minnesota United, USA), Joona Toivio (Häcken, SUE ) and Robert Taylor (Brann, NOR) logically find the final list.

The list of 26:

Guardians: Hradecky (Leverkusen, ALL), Jaakkola (Bristol, D3 ANG), Joronen (Brescia, D2 ITA).

Defenders: Alho (MTK Budapest, HON), Arajuuri (Pafos, CHY), Ivanov (Warta Poznan, POL), O’Shaughnessy (HJK Helsinki), Uronen (Genk, BEL), L. Väisänen (Elfsborg, SUE), S. Väisänen (Chievo Verona, D2 ITA), Toivio (Häcken, SUE), Raitala (Minnesota United, MLS).

Environments : F. Jensen (Augsburg, ALL), Kauko (Esbjerg, D2 DAN), Lam (Zwolle, HOL), Schüller (Djugardens, SUE), Sparv (Larissa, GRE), Valakari (Pafos, CHY), Lod (Minnesota United, MLS), Soiri (Esbjerg, D2 DAN), G. Kamara (Glasgow Rangers, ECO), Taylor (Brann, NOR).

Attackers: Lappalainen (CF Montreal, USA), Pukki (Norwich, D2 ANG), Pohjanpalo (Union Berlin, D2 ALL), Forss (Brentford, D2 ANG).

Laisser un commentaire