See: Cooper cries foul


Was the Avalanche game-clinching goal good? Not at all, believes Jon Cooper.

The Lightning head coach is convinced that the goal scored by Nazem Kadri in extra time should not have been awarded due to an extra player on the ice.

« You’ll see what I mean when you see the winning goal again, » Cooper said at a press conference. When I think of the players, my heart breaks because we should still be playing. »

He did not respond to any further questions from reporters.

Was Cooper right? Judge for yourself in the video above.

Kadri gives Avalanche victory in overtime –



Laisser un commentaire