Mark your calendars: the schedule for the NBA playoffs conference semifinals | NBA


Although the winner of the series between the Clippers and Mavericks is not yet known, the conference semifinals begin this Saturday, and the NBA has unveiled the full schedule for the second round of the playoffs.

We added Game 7 between the Clippers and Mavericks scheduled for Sunday at 9:30 p.m. As usual, a meeting indicated at 1:30 or 3:00 takes place on the night of the following day.

Saturday June 5

Brooklyn – Milwaukee | Game 1 | 01:30

Sunday June 6

Philadelphia – Atlanta | Game 1 | 7:00 p.m.

LA Clippers – Dallas | Game 7 | 9:30 p.m.

Monday June 7

Brooklyn – Milwaukee | Game 2 | 01:30

Phoenix – Denver | Game 1 | 4:00 am

Tuesday June 8

Philadelphia – Atlanta | Game 2 | 01:30

Utah – LAC or Dallas | Game 1 | 4:00 am

Wednesday June 9

Phoenix – Denver | Game 2 | 4:00 am

Thursday June 10

Milwaukee – Brooklyn | Game 3 | schedule to be determined

Utah – LAC or Dallas | Game 2 | 4:00 am

Friday June 11

Atlanta – Philadelphia | Game 3 | 01:30

Denver – Phoenix | Game 3 | 4:00 am

Saturday June 12

LAC or Dallas – Utah | Game 3 | 02:30

Sunday June 13

Milwaukee – Brooklyn | Game 4 | 9:00 p.m.

Denver – Phoenix | Game 3 | 02h00

Monday June 14

Atlanta – Philadelphia | Game 4 | schedule to be determined

LAC or Dallas – Utah | Game 4 | 02:30

Tuesday June 15

Brooklyn – Milwaukee | Game 5 | (if necessary)

Phoenix – Denver | Game 5 | (if necessary)

Wednesday June 16

Philadelphia – Atlanta | Game 5 | (if necessary)

Utah – LAC or Dallas | Game 5 | (if necessary)

Thursday June 17th

Milwaukee – Brooklyn | Game 6 | (if necessary)

Denver – Phoenix | Game 6 | (if necessary)

Friday June 18

Atlanta – Philadelphia | Game 6 | (if necessary)

LAC or Dallas – Utah | Game 6 | (if necessary)

Saturday June 19

Brooklyn – Milwaukee | Game 7 | (if necessary)

Saturday June 20

Philadelphia – Atlanta | Game 7 | (if necessary)

Utah – LAC or Dallas | Game 7 | (if necessary)

Phoenix – Denver | Game 7 | (if necessary)

Laisser un commentaire