La Force de Montréal at TVA Sports


Hockey fans will be able to experience all the frenzy of the first season of La Force de Montréal on the airwaves of the TVA Sports channel, on TVA Sports 2 and on the TVASports.ca.

The network will broadcast 24 games of this new women’s hockey team while it will be the exclusive broadcaster of this Premier Hockey Federation team.

“We are proud to be part of the movement and to be able to help promote women’s hockey. By offering more visibility to women’s hockey, fans will be able to discover high quality hockey. The arrival of the Force de Montréal will enrich our programming and allow local players to shine. The product fits perfectly with the values ​​and vision of the channel,” said TVA Sports CEO Louis-Philippe Neveu.

“I am very proud that people, everywhere in Quebec, can have access to the games of our professional hockey team, La Force de Montréal, added team president Kevin Raphaël. It’s a huge step for women’s hockey. You are going to have an exceptional show. I am happy that TVA Sports is embarking on this adventure with us. We want this team to represent Quebec. With the high number of Quebec players, she will represent our province in this high-calibre circuit. La Force is here to stay and we are proud to begin this first year at TVA Sports.”

The action will begin on November 5 when the Force will face off against the Buffalo Beauts.

  1. Saturday, November 5, 7 p.m. against the Buffalo Beauts (TVASports.ca)
  2. Sunday, November 6, 1 p.m. against the Buffalo Beauts (TVA Sports)
  3. Saturday, November 26 2 p.m. against the Metropolitan Riveters (TVA Sports 2)
  4. Sunday, November 27 2 p.m. against the Metropolitan Riveters (TVA Sports)
  5. Saturday, December 3 at 1 p.m. against the Connecticut Whale (TVA Sports 2)
  6. Sunday, December 4, 1 p.m. against the Connecticut Whale (TVA Sports)
  7. Saturday, December 17, 7 p.m. against the Minnesota Whitecaps (TVA Sports 2)
  8. Sunday, December 18, 2 p.m. vs. Minnesota Whitecaps (TVA Sports)
  9. Saturday, January 7, 3 p.m. against the Toronto Six (TVA Sports 2)
  10. Sunday, January 8 at 2 p.m. against the Toronto Six (TVA Sports 2)
  11. Saturday, January 14 at 3 p.m. against the Connecticut Whale (TVA Sports)
  12. Saturday, January 21, 1 p.m. vs. Boston Pride (TVA Sports 2)
  13. Sunday, January 22, 1 p.m. vs. Boston Pride (TVA Sports 2)
  14. Friday, January 27, 7 p.m. against the Connecticut Whale (TVA Sports 2)
  15. Saturday, February 4 1 p.m. against the Minnesota Whitecaps (TVA Sports)
  16. Sunday, February 5, 1 p.m. vs. Minnesota Whitecaps (TVA Sports)
  17. Saturday, February 11 2 p.m. against the Toronto Six (TVA Sports 2)
  18. Sunday, February 12, 2 p.m. against the Toronto Six (TVA Sports)
  19. Saturday, February 18, 7 p.m. vs. Boston Pride (TVASports.ca)
  20. Sunday, February 19, 2 p.m. vs. Boston Pride (TVA Sports 2)
  21. Saturday, February 25 1 p.m. against the Buffalo Beauts (TVA Sports)
  22. Sunday, February 26 1 p.m. against the Buffalo Beauts (TVA Sports 2)
  23. Saturday, March 4 at 7 p.m. against the Metropolitan Riveters (TVA Sports 2)
  24. Sunday, March 5 2 p.m. against the Metropolitan Riveters (TVA Sports 2)

Laisser un commentaire