Indycar. Will Power titled, Romain Grosjean 7th at Laguna Seca

roman grosjean

With only one victory this season, against the five successes of his runner-up in the championship, Will Power has won the 2022 title of Indycar champion! The proof that in this American series, aligning the successes is not so important since it is above all the regularity that counts, in the end. Third last night at Laguna Seca, he ranks behind winner Alex Palou and 2022 runner-up Josef Newgarden. Note also the seventh place of Romain Grosjean, who finished 13th overall while Simon Pagenaud finished 15th. Marcus Ericsson (6th in the drivers’ classification) and Alexander Rossi finished 9th and 10th respectively in this final event of the year.

Article published on 09/12/2022 at 6:43 a.m.

Laisser un commentaire