Cornebarrieu. September at the House of Social Links


The Maison du lien social is offering the following activities over the next few weeks:

Thursday September 8 at 8:30 a.m., archery for over 60s.

Monday, September 12 at 2 p.m., second session of reflection around the discovery day of the Maison du Lien Social.

Tuesday September 13 at 2.15 p.m., cooking workshop. Wednesday, September 14 at 2:30 p.m., leisure-creative family workshop. It’s homemade! Thursday, September 15 at 9:30 a.m. sophrology workshop. Friday 16, family time: the morning of the little ones. Tuesday 20 at 2:15 p.m., film screening. Wednesday 21 at 2.30 p.m., family cooking workshop I’m the chef! Thursday, September 22 at 9:30 a.m., sophrology workshop. Friday, September 23 at 4:30 p.m., snack time is in the meadow! : A fun and friendly moment on the green corridor of Monges. Monday, September 26 at 2:15 p.m., creative workshop: Photo transfer and decoration of supports.

Wednesday, September 28 at 2:30 p.m., family creative leisure workshop: It’s homemade!

Thursday 29 September: Day trip to St-Guilhemle-Désert and visit to the Clamousse cave.

The walking groups take place on Tuesday and Friday mornings (average pace: departure at 8:30 a.m., place du Boiret. Active walk: departure at 8:30 a.m. rue Saint-Jean). Public writer services: A person offers to help you write various administrative letters on a voluntary basis, at the media library (Espace Public Numérique).

All activities are subject to mandatory registration with MLS.

Information and registration: Tel. 05 61 07 10 72 or // mls@cornebarrieu.fr

Laisser un commentaire