an astonishing duel between Distroff and Nilvange!

Three days after the 3e round played on Sunday, the Grand Est League drew lots for the 4e round of the Coupe de France, this Wednesday at the end of the day, in Laxou. The small Moselle club of JS Distroff (D3), one of the heroes of the previous round after having released Marange (R3), can consider themselves varnished since the men of President Mathieu Kopera will play against a D2 team, RC Nilvange ! Another duel between District clubs, the one that will oppose AS Talange (D1), author of a good run last year, to Folschviller (D1).

This draw also reserved some good matches between some of the best Lorraine teams. Gandrange (R1) and Boulay (R1) will not leave with the favors of the forecasts in Jarville (N3) and Thaon (N3), but the two Moselle teams will have a good card to play. Also to follow is an interesting clash between Pagny (R1) and Champigneulles (N3). The 4e tour is scheduled for Sunday, September 25.

This content is blocked because you have not accepted cookies and other tracers.

Clicking on  » I accept « cookies and other tracers will be deposited and you will be able to view the content (more information).

Clicking on “I accept all cookies”you authorize the deposit of cookies and other tracers for the storage of your data on our sites and applications for the purposes of personalization and advertising targeting.

You have the possibility to withdraw your consent at any time by consulting our data protection policy.
Manage my choices

The complete draw in Lorraine

– JS Audunoise (D1) – ES Rosselange-Vitry (R2)
– JS Distroff (D3) – RC Nilvange (D2)
– RS Amanvillers (R2) – Villerupt-Thil (R1)
– USAG Uckange (R2) – Verdun-Belleville (R3)
– US Briey (R3) – FC Hettange-Grande (R2)
– AS Pagny-sur-Moselle (R1) – RC Champigneulles (N3)
– Jarville (N3) – ES Gandrange (R1)
– ES Custines-Malleloy (D1) – FC Bassin Piennois (R1)
– US Thionville-Lusitanos (R1) – FC Hagondange (R2)
– JS Thilloise (D2) – CS Blénod (R2)
– FC Longeville-lès-Saint-Avold (R3) – FC Devant-les-Ponts (R3)
– ES Thaon (N3) – CA Boulay (R1)
– FC Verny-Louvigny (R3) – US Nousseviller (R2)
– AS Neunkirch (R3) – APM Metz (R1)
– SW Merlebach (R3) – SSEP Hombourg-Haut (R2)
– US Farébersviller (D1) – FC Sarrebourg (R1)
– AS Talange (D1) – FC Folschviller (D1)
– ES Macheren (D1) – RS Magny (R2)
– AS Morhange (R2) – US Forbach (R1)
– Achen-Etting (R2) – Sarreguemines FC (R1)
– FC Eloyes – Bar-le-Duc
– Saint-Max/Essey – Neuves-Maisons
– SM Bruyerois – Saint-Dié Kellerman
– COS Villers-lès-Nancy – AC Blainville-Damelevières
– FC La Haute Moselotte – Gerbeviller
– US Behonne-Longeville – Raon L’Etape
– Haussonville – SAS Epinal
– Heillecourt – FC Luneville
– AS Ludres – FC Ecrouves
– ES Golbey – FC Hadol-Dounoux

Laisser un commentaire