Aaron Rodgers, Jonathan Taylor, Davante Adams and Cooper Kupp in Team of the Season

The All Pro mentions were distributed on Friday in the NFL. They are given to the best players for each position, in order to form the standard team of the season. The Baltimore Ravens, Dallas Cowboys, Green Bay Packers, Indianapolis Colts and Los Angeles Rams have each placed three players there.

Among the chosen ones, we find, among others, Aaron Rodgers, the quarterback of Green Bay, Jonathan Taylor, the runner of Indianapolis, Davante Adams and Cooper Kupp, the receivers of Green Bay and the LA Rams, TJ Watt, the defensive end of Pittsburgh, as well as Micah Parsons and Trevon Diggs, the defenders of Dallas.

The typical NFL team:

Quarterback : Aaron Rodgers (Green Bay)
Running back : Jonathan Taylor (Indianapolis)
wide receivers Davante Adams (Green Bay), Cooper Kupp (LA Rams), Deebo Samuel (San Francisco)
Tight-end : Mark Andrews (Baltimore)
Center : Jason Kelce (Philadelphia)
Guards Joel Bitonio (Cleveland), Zack Martin (Dallas)
Tackles : Trent Williams (San Francisco), Tristan Wirfs (Tampa Bay)

Defensive ends : TJ Watt (Pittsburgh), Myles Garrett (Cleveland)
defensive tackles
: Aaron Donald (LA Rams), Cam Heyward (Pittsburgh)
Linebackers : Micah Parsons (Dallas), Darius Leonard (Indianapolis), De’Vondre Campbell (Green Bay)
Cornerbacks : Trevon Diggs (Dallas), Jalen Ramsey (LA Rams)
Safeties : Kevin Byard (Tennessee), Jordan Poyer (Buffalo)

Square kicker : Justin Tucker (Baltimore)
punter : AJ Cole (Las Vegas)
kick return : Braxton Berrios (NY Jets)
punt return : Devin Duvernay (Baltimore)
special-team : JT Gray (New Orleans)
long snapper : Luke Rhodes (Indianapolis)

Laisser un commentaire